Skip to content

Live tables and bonus rules checked on 12 October 2026

Live Dealer Casinos for US Players (2026)

We read the live dealer pages, bonus terms and rewards rules at 12 offshore casinos. Most of them won’t let bonus money near a live table. Pick your game and stake below to see what a session costs and where it fits.

  • 12 casinos checked
  • Live tables from $0.50 to $50,000
  • No bonus money at live tables at 8 of 12

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It doesn’t change the list or what you pay. These casinos are offshore and aren’t licensed by any US state.

Our codes at these casinos

Show

3 codes

Which Live Dealer Casino Is Best?

Ignition, in our checks. It runs classic and Early Payout blackjack, American and European roulette from $1 a spin, and baccarat with Super 6, day and night, and its Litecoin payout reached us in 42 minutes. BetOnline publishes the widest limits: roulette from $0.50 and VIP Blackjack up to $50,000 a hand, on Visionary iGaming tables streamed 24/7.

One rule catches most live players. At 8 of the 12 casinos we checked, bonus money can’t be used at live tables, and live bets don’t count toward a bonus rollover. If live games are why you’re joining, deposit without a bonus.

The 6 Best Live Dealer Casinos for US Players

Ranked on the live games and limits each casino publishes, how fast it paid us, and how it treats live play with a bonus.

4

Bovada

$50,000 live VIP blackjack

Gold Tier Games and Dynamite Interactive tables, with Live VIP Blackjack up to $50,000 a hand, both roulette wheels, baccarat, Super 6, game shows and lottery games.

Watch for: Live Casino play earns no Rewards Points and can't use bonus money. We haven't timed a Bovada payout yet.

Welcome offer

125% crypto casino match up to $1,250

Code BTCCWB1250
5

Super Slots

Two live lobbies

Pick the Black or Red live lobby for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Super6, then cash out in Bitcoin with no stated limit.

Watch for: It names no studio and publishes no live limits, and table-game wins are capped at $250,000 a day.

Welcome offer

Up to $6,000: 250% up to $1,000, then 100% up to $1,000 five more times

Code OC250

Our payout testBitcoin in 5 h 58 min

6

Wild Casino

Live tables plus the biggest bonus

Live blackjack, roulette and baccarat, and the biggest welcome package on this page for your slot play. Bitcoin paid us in under four hours.

Watch for: Wild publishes no live limits, studio or live bonus rules, and table-game wins are capped at $250,000 a day.

Welcome offer

250% up to $9,000

Code OC2

Our payout testBitcoin in 3 h 57 min

Also in the check: Slots.lv runs Early Payout blackjack with a published 99.50% return, both roulette wheels and Super 6. MyBookie lists the biggest live lobby we saw, with Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Tri Card Poker, and paid us in 47 minutes. Casino Max, Cherry Jackpot, Slots Ninja and Roaring 21 run live tables for real cash only, with no comp points on live play. Slots Ninja and Roaring 21 use Visionary iGaming.

18+ or 21+ depending on the casino. Offers checked 12 October 2026 on each casino’s own pages. They change often, so check the cashier before you deposit. We haven’t timed payouts at Cafe Casino or Bovada yet.

Check Your Live Table Before You Sit Down

Pick a bet and a stake. The bars show what the same session costs on each live bet, and the list shows which casinos list that game, take your stake and let a bonus or rewards count.

Live table check

What your live session costs, and where to play it

Pick a live bet, your stake a round and how many rounds you'll play. Tap any bar to switch bets. The list below ranks every casino on the game, its published limits, bonus money, rewards and our payout test.

$

European roulette at $10 a spin for 100 spins costs about $27.00 on average. American roulette would cost about $52.60.

The same session on every live bet

Where to play it

6 of these 12 casinos list European roulette. Ignition, BetOnline and Cafe Casino publish limits that take $10 a spin.

  1. Table
    Takes it: $1 to $3,000 (European Roulette)
    Bonus money
    Not allowed, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No live row in its Miles table
    Our payout
    Litecoin in 42 min

    Studios: Dynamite Interactive and Gold Tier Games. VIPs may be offered live dealer bonuses.

  2. Table
    Takes it: $0.50 to $10,000 (European Roulette)
    Bonus money
    Welcome credit is for sports and slots. Its guides say live blackjack counts 10% toward promos
    Rewards
    Every bet earns VIP progress
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 1 h 44 min

    Visionary iGaming tables, streamed 24/7. Its own pages disagree on blackjack limits, so check the table.

  3. Table
    Takes it: $5 to $3,000 (live roulette)
    Bonus money
    Bonus terms bar live tables and count live bets 0%, though its blackjack guide disagrees
    Rewards
    No live row in its Perks table
    Our payout
    Not timed yet

    Also Unlimited and Perfect Blackjack. Its roulette tables are open 24/7.

  4. Table
    Listed (European Roulette), no limits published
    Bonus money
    Its bonus pages give no figure for live games
    Rewards
    Not published
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 47 min

    The biggest live list we saw, with Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo and Tri Card Poker. Our first withdrawal took 24 hours while ID checks cleared.

  5. Table
    Listed (Live European Roulette), no limits published
    Bonus money
    Not allowed, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    Live Casino play earns no points
    Our payout
    Not timed yet

    Studios: Gold Tier Games and Dynamite Interactive. Game shows and lottery tables too.

  6. Table
    Listed (European Roulette), no limits published
    Bonus money
    Not allowed, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No live row in its rewards table
    Our payout
    Not timed yet

    Says its live games are fully optimized for mobile.

  7. Table
    Roulette listed, but no wheel or limits named
    Bonus money
    Not published
    Rewards
    Not published
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 3 h 57 min

    Its help centre has live casino rules but no limits or studio. Table-game wins are capped at $250,000 a day.

  8. Table
    Roulette listed, but no wheel or limits named
    Bonus money
    Not published
    Rewards
    Not published
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 5 h 58 min

    Two live lobbies, Black and Red. Table-game wins are capped at $250,000 a day.

  9. Table
    Live tables (Visionary iGaming), games and limits not published
    Bonus money
    Real cash only, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No comp points on live play
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 45 min

    Our September test took 7 hours.

  10. Table
    Live tables (Live tables, provider not named), games and limits not published
    Bonus money
    Real cash only, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No comp points on live play
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 2 h 30 min
  11. Table
    Live tables (Visionary iGaming), games and limits not published
    Bonus money
    Real cash only, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No comp points on live play
    Our payout
    Bitcoin in 3 h 33 min
  12. Table
    Live tables (Live tables, provider not named), games and limits not published
    Bonus money
    Real cash only, and live bets count 0%
    Rewards
    No comp points on live play
    Our payout
    Bank wire in 2 days

    We tested a bank wire. It quotes 1 to 2 days for Bitcoin.

Games, limits and bonus rules from each casino's own live dealer, help, bonus and rewards pages, checked 12 October 2026. Costs are long-run averages at the house edge for each bet, not predictions. Blackjack assumes basic strategy at a 3:2 table, and tables where the dealer hits soft 17 cost a little more. Payout times are our own tests.

Why do so many say “no limits published”? Most casinos only show table limits inside the live lobby after you log in. We count a limit only when the casino publishes it on a page anyone can read.

Live Dealer and Bonuses: What Each Casino Allows

This is where most live players lose value without noticing. We read each casino’s bonus terms and rewards rules for live play.

CasinoBonus money at live tablesLive bets toward rolloverRewards for live play
BovadaNot allowed0%None: “Live Casino play” earns no points
IgnitionNot allowed, unless a VIP live dealer bonus says so0%Not stated: no live row in the Miles table
Cafe CasinoNot allowed by its bonus terms, though its blackjack guide says otherwise0%Not stated: Perks come from cash play
Slots.lvNot allowed0%Not stated: no live row in its rewards table
Casino Max, Cherry Jackpot, Slots Ninja and Roaring 21Real cash only0%None: no comp points on live play
BetOnlineThe welcome credit is for sports and slots10% for blackjack and 20% for roulette, its guides sayEvery bet earns VIP progress
Wild Casino, Super Slots and MyBookieNot publishedNot publishedNot published
From each casino’s bonus terms, rewards pages and live dealer guides, checked 12 October 2026.

Bovada’s terms are blunt: “Craps and Live Casino play do not count toward meeting rollover requirements for withdrawal.” The RTG group’s terms say “All tables can only be accessed by real cash transfer available on players account.” A big match bonus does nothing for live play, and while it’s active it can hold up a withdrawal until its rollover is done.

Want a bonus anyway? Clear it on slots first, which count 100% at Bovada, Ignition, Cafe Casino and Slots.lv, then move to the live tables with cash. Our casino promo codes page lists every current code.

Live Table Limits We Found

Only limits a casino publishes on its own pages. Most keep the rest inside the lobby.

GameLowestHighestWhere
Blackjack$1$50,000Immortal Blackjack from $1 and VIP Blackjack to $50,000 at BetOnline. Bovada’s Live VIP Blackjack also goes to $50,000, and Cafe Casino runs $10 to $10,000
Early Payout blackjack$5$10,000BetOnline
Roulette$0.50$12,500American Roulette at BetOnline. Ignition runs $1 to $3,000 and Cafe Casino $5 to $3,000
Baccarat$1$10,000BetOnline
Tri Card Poker$5$5,000BetOnline
From each casino’s own live dealer pages and guides, checked 12 October 2026.

BetOnline’s pages don’t agree with each other. Its blackjack guide lists Standard tables at $10 to $10,000 and VIP at $10 to $50,000, while one FAQ puts live blackjack at $1 to $500 depending on the tier. Treat any published limit as a guide and check the table before you bet. Big bettors should also read our high roller casinos guide.

Who Runs the Live Tables

The studio decides the games, the table rules and the stream. These are the ones the casinos name.

  • Visionary iGaming: BetOnline names it for its live tables, and the terms at Slots Ninja and Roaring 21 say “Live dealer games are provided by Visionary iGaming software.” One of MyBookie’s roulette tables carries its VIG tag.
  • Gold Tier Games and Dynamite Interactive: Bovada says its live blackjack comes from both. Ignition and Cafe Casino name both in their help pages, and Slots.lv names Gold Tier Games.
  • Not named: Wild Casino and Super Slots don’t name a studio on any page we could read.

What Each Live Bet Costs

The dealer and the studio don’t change the maths. Here’s the average cost of every $100 you bet.

BetAverage cost per $100 bet
Blackjack, basic strategyAbout $0.50, a little more where the dealer hits soft 17
Blackjack Early Payout$0.50 (Slots.lv publishes a 99.50% return)
Baccarat, Banker bet$1.06
Baccarat, Player bet$1.24
European roulette$2.70
American roulette$5.26
Baccarat, Tie bet at 8 to 1$14.36
House edges for standard rules: 3:2 blackjack played with basic strategy, 8-deck baccarat with 5% commission on Banker wins, and single or double-zero roulette.

Two choices matter most. A European wheel costs about half as much as an American one, and the Tie bet costs more than 13 times as much as the Banker bet. A blackjack table that pays 6:5 instead of 3:2 adds about $1.40 per $100, and as Cafe Casino’s own guide puts it, “Side bets carry a higher house edge than the main game.” For the full rules, see our blackjack guide and roulette casinos.

Live Dealer Rules Worth Knowing

  • Early Payout is a cash-out, not a surrender. Ignition says the payout “could be higher or lower than your stake”, and Slots.lv publishes a 99.50% expected return for it.
  • Deck counts vary. Ignition’s classic table uses a six-deck shoe, Cafe Casino’s Classic Live Blackjack uses eight decks, and BetOnline’s standard tables use eight decks with the dealer hitting soft 17.
  • A full table isn’t a dead end. Bovada lets you back bet on another player’s hand, and Cafe Casino’s Unlimited Blackjack lets any number of players share one hand.
  • Super 6 pays differently. At Slots.lv the Super 6 side bet pays 12 to 1 when the Banker wins with a 6, and a tie pays 8 to 1.
  • Progressive side bets have strings. Bovada’s Super 777 jackpot needs a $1 side bet, and players betting behind don’t qualify.
  • AutoRoulette has no croupier. Ignition’s AutoRoulette spins live without a human dealer.

If Your Connection Drops

Your bet stays in play. Bovada, Ignition, Cafe Casino and Slots.lv say the game is completed and any win is added to your balance automatically. A blackjack hand is finished with basic strategy, and at Gold Tier Games tables that means hitting on 11 or less and standing on 12 or more.

Wild Casino and Super Slots void all hands after a human misdeal or a technical problem, ban card counters, and only allow English in the table chat.

How We Checked These Casinos

On 12 October 2026 we read each casino’s live dealer pages, game guides, help articles, bonus terms and rewards rules, and noted every limit and rule with its source. Most lobbies only show table limits after you log in, so we only count limits a casino publishes publicly. Where a casino’s pages disagree, as BetOnline’s limits and Cafe Casino’s bonus rules do, we say so.

Payout times are our own timed withdrawals, listed on our instant withdrawal casinos page. We earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It doesn’t change the ranking.

Live Dealer Casinos FAQ

What is the best live dealer casino?

Ignition, in our checks. It runs classic and Early Payout blackjack, both roulette wheels from $1 a spin and baccarat with Super 6, and paid us in 42 minutes. BetOnline has the widest published limits.

Can I use a casino bonus on live dealer games?

Usually not. Bovada, Ignition, Cafe Casino and Slots.lv bar bonus money from live tables and count live bets at 0%. Casino Max, Cherry Jackpot, Slots Ninja and Roaring 21 open live tables to real cash only.

Which live casino has the highest table limits?

BetOnline publishes VIP Blackjack up to $50,000 a hand and American roulette up to $12,500 a spin. Bovada’s Live VIP Blackjack also goes up to $50,000.

Which live casino has the lowest minimum bet?

BetOnline, with roulette from $0.50 a spin and Immortal Blackjack from $1. Ignition’s live roulette starts at $1 too.

Who provides the live dealer games?

Visionary iGaming runs the tables at BetOnline and at Slots Ninja and Roaring 21. Casino Max and Cherry Jackpot don’t name their provider. Bovada, Ignition and Cafe Casino name Gold Tier Games and Dynamite Interactive.

Which live bet has the lowest house edge?

Blackjack played with basic strategy, at about 0.5%. The Banker bet in baccarat costs 1.06%, European roulette 2.70% and American roulette 5.26%.

Do live dealer games earn rewards points?

Not everywhere. Bovada and the RTG group casinos give no points for live play. BetOnline says every bet earns VIP progress.

What happens if my connection drops during a live game?

Your bet stays in play. The casinos we checked complete the game and pay any win automatically, and a blackjack hand is finished with basic strategy.

Can I play live dealer games on my phone?

Yes. BetOnline’s live tables run in a mobile browser with no app needed, and Slots.lv says its live games are fully optimized for mobile.

Are live dealer casinos legal in the US?

The casinos on this page are offshore and aren’t licensed by any US state. Federal law targets gambling businesses rather than players, but Washington makes online gambling a crime for players too. Check your own state’s rules.

Do I pay tax on live casino winnings?

Yes. US gambling winnings are taxable income, offshore or not. Keep records of deposits and withdrawals, and see IRS Topic 419.

Our Pick for Live Dealer Games

Ignition for the best mix of games and the fastest payout we’ve had, BetOnline for the widest limits, and Cafe Casino if blackjack variety matters most. Whichever you choose, deposit without a bonus if live tables are the plan, and set a loss limit before you sit down.

Need to talk to someone?

The National Problem Gambling Helpline offers free, confidential support by call, text and chat at 1-800-MY-RESET. Live tables feel slower and more social, but every bet is still real money.

18+ or 21+ depending on the casino. These casinos are offshore and aren’t licensed by any US state. Games, limits and bonus rules change, so check the cashier and the table before you deposit. You can lose your whole deposit.